Livestream

Go to our YouTube channel for Mass livestream

Saint Jude Shrine broadcasts on Sundays and Holy Days at 10 A.M. Central U.S. Standard Time.

Click the link above to watch previous Mass livestreams.

Sermons

Up-to-date sermons are posted on the sermons page.

Viewable Mass Times Around The World

5 AM Hawaiian Daylight Time (Honolulu, Oahu)

8 AM US Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver)

8 AM Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix, Tucson, Flagstaff – and all of Arizona)

9 AM Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, Cheyanne, Calgary)

10 AM US Central Daylight Time (Houston, Chicago, Winnipeg)

11 AM US Eastern Daylight Time (Miami, New York, Toronto, Quebec)

12 Noon Atlantic Daylight Time (Halifax, San Juan, Caracas)

4 PM Sunday Greenwich Daylight Mean Time (London, Lisbon)

5 PM Sunday Central European Daylight Time (Oslo, Madrid, Rome, Paris, Berlin, Cairo)

6 PM Sunday Eastern European Daylight Time (Athens, Helsinki, Kiev)

6 PM Sunday Moscow Standard Time (Saint Petersburg, Ankara, Minsk, Riyadh)

8:30 PM Sunday Indian Standard Time (Mumbai, Goa, Calcutta)

12 AM Monday, Japan Standard Time (Tokyo, Osaka, Yokohama)

1 AM Monday, Australian Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne)